Contact

Advocacy Network for Children Administrative Office
531 Hampshire, 2nd Floor
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 223-2272
Fax: (217) 223-6791

Executive Director: Todd Shackelford
E-mail: tshackelford@advonet.org

Director of Forensic Interviewing: Brooke Baldwin
E-mail: bbaldwin@advonet.org

Executive Assistant: Diane Pieper
E-mail: dpieper@advonet.org

Multidisciplinary Team Coordinator: Susan Tode
Email: stode@advonet.org

 

Children’s Advocacy Center – Adams County
531 Hampshire, 2nd Floor
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 223-2272
Fax: (217) 223-6791

CAC Coordinator: Will Schodroski
E-mail: wschrodroski@advonet.org

Children’s Advocacy Center – Hancock, McDonough, Brown and Schuyler Counties
P.O. Box 126
Carthage, IL 62321
(217) 617-5347

CAC Coordinator:  Jessica Bolton
E-mail: jbolton@advonet.org

Children’s Advocacy Center – Pike, Morgan, Cass and Scott Counties
P.O. Box 207
Pittsfield, IL 62363
(217) 617-5346

CAC Coordinator:   Jamie Peek
E-mail: jpeek@advonet.org

CASA of Adams County
531 Hampshire, 2nd Floor
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 223-2272
Fax: (217) 223-6791

CASA Coordinator: Laura Beckler
E-mail: lbeckler@advonet.org

CASA Volunteer Supervisor: Danielle Woodyard
E-mail: dwoodyard@advonet.org

CASA of McDonough County
400 E Carroll
Macomb, IL 61455
(309) 544-0003

CASA Coordinator: Vicki Duba

E-mail: vduba@advonet.org

Prevention Program-Happy Bear:  Jessica Bolton

E-mail: jbolton@advonet.org

 

Phone Numbers

Child Abuse Hotline for Illinois
1(800)252-2873
1-800-25A-BUSE

Quincy Police Department
1(217)228-4470 or 228-4475

Advocacy Network for Children
1(217)223-2272

Adams County Sheriff’s Department
1(217)277-2200

Illinois State Police
1(217)222-8424

Adams County State’s Attorney
1(217)277-2225

911 Center for Adams County
1(217)222-9360

Department of Children and Family Service
1(217)221-2525