Staff

Please note all legal notices, subpoenas and official mail must be submitted to the administrative office.

Advocacy Network for Children Administrative Office
1420 Harrison Street
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 223-2272
Fax: (217) 223-6791

Executive Director: Todd Shackelford
E-mail: tshackelford@advonet.org

Executive Assistant: Diane Pieper
E-mail: dpieper@advonet.org

Director of Forensic Interviewing: Jessica Bolton
E-mail: jbolton@advonet.org

CASA Manager
Danielle Buss
E-mail: dbuss@advonet.org

Children’s Advocacy Center – Adams County
1420 Harrison Street
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 223-2272
Fax: (217) 223-6791

CAC Coordinator: Jamie Carroll
E-mail: jcarroll@advonet.org

CAC Coordinator: Kari Frink
E-mail: kfrink@advonet.org

Children’s Advocacy Center – Brown, Hancock, McDonough, and Schuyler Counties
C/O 1420 Harrison
Quincy, IL 62301
(217) 617-5347

CAC Coordinator:  Susan Tode
E-mail: stode@advonet.org

Children’s Advocacy Center – Pike, Morgan, Cass and Scott Counties
C/O 800 West State, Suite 2,
Jacksonville, IL 62650
(217) 617-5346

CAC Coordinator:   Jamie Peek
E-mail: jpeek@advonet.org

CASA of Adams County
1420 Harrison Street
Quincy, IL 62301

CASA Coordinator: Brittany Durst
E-mail: bdurst@advonet.org 

CASA Coordinator: Lexi Goehl
E-mail: lgoehl@advonet.org

CASA of Brown, Cass, and Schuyler Counties
First Evangelical Lutheran Church of Beardstown
301 West Fourth Street
Beardstown, IL 62618
(217)617-6058 phone
(217)223-6791 (fax)

CASA Coordinator: Jess Bullard
E-mail: jbullard@advonet.org

CASA of Hancock County
First Baptist Church of Carthage
601 Main Street, P.O. Box 126
Carthage, IL 62321
(319) 795-3714
(217) 357-6015 (fax)

CASA Coordinator: Mandy Humphrey
E-mail: mhumphry@advonet.org

CASA of Morgan County
800 West State, Suite 2
Jacksonville, IL 62650
(217)971-0531
(217)602-0537 (fax)

CASA Coordinator: Libby Gaige
E-mail: lgaige@advonet.org

CASA of Pike County
Pittsfield United Methodist Church
222 North Monroe Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
(217)617-6058 phone
(217)407-4520 (fax)

CASA Coordinator: Karolina Anton
E-mail: kanton@advonet.org

Please note all legal notices, subpoenas and official mail must be submitted to the administrative office.